The Team

The Team

Nancy Belley

General Manager

418-240-4124 poste 4129

nbelley@reseaucharlevoix.com

Mario Audet

Operation Director

418-240-4124 ext. 4128

maudet@reseaucharlevoix.com

Francis Gougeon

Marketing Director and special projects

418-240-4124 ext. 4029

fgougeon@reseaucharlevoix.com

Justine Wolfe

Account Manager

418-240-4124 ext. 4051

jwolfe@reseaucharlevoix.com

Frédéric Audet

Sales Director

418 930-3424

faudet@reseaucharlevoix.com

isabelle Guillemette

Finances Director

418 240-4124 ext. 4054

iguillemette@reseaucharlevoix.com

Monica Desbiens

Reservations Supervisor

418-240-4124 ext. 2053

mdesbiens@reseaucharlevoix.com

Jennifer Leigh-Fortin

Operation assistant

418-240-4124 ext. 4050

jfortin@reseaucharlevoix.com